No Hatters stars named in Conference XI

Hatters failed to have single player selected in the team of the season announced at the Football Conference Annual Awards at the weekend.

Tuesday, 11th June 2013, 3:10 pm

A disappointing campaign saw Luton finish in seventh spot, and only five teams had players chosen, with champions Mansfield, just the one.

Grimsby and Kidderminster had three each, while there were two from both Newport County and Wrexham.

XI: James McKeown (Grimsby), Lee Vaughan, Joshua Gowling (Kidderminster), David Pipe (Newport County), Aswad Thomas (Grimsby), Jay Harris (Wrexham), Dean Keates (Wrexham), Craig Disley (Grimsby), Christian Jolley (Newport County), Anthony Malbon (Kidderminster), Matt Green (Mansfield Town).

For all the latest Luton Town FC news, reports, stats, player profiles, live match updates, MOM poll, prediction table and a complete fixture list, visit our Hatters Microsite.