Hatters’ quartet honoured at National Game awards

Town’s players and staff were honoured at the Non League Paper’s National Game Awards held at Craven Cottage this afternoon.

By Mike Simmonds
Tuesday, 13th May 2014, 5:54 pm
Steve McNulty
Steve McNulty

Mark Tyler was named the Reusch Goalkeeper of the Year award, while the Our Game Football Player of the Year went to popular centre half Steve McNulty.

Sportsbeat Young Player of the Year was golden boot winner Andre Gray, with Town boss John Still winning the PFA Fair Play Power Horse Lifetime Achievement award.