Help celebrate great firms in the area at the Bedfordshire Business Excellence Awards

Bedfordshire Business Excellence Awards 2013 - all the winners
Bedfordshire Business Excellence Awards 2013 - all the winners

Business has never been more important.

As the country pulls itself out of one of the deepest 
recessions in living memory, business, and especially local medium and small businesses, have been helping on the road to recovery.

That’s why our annual business awards are so 
important, to recognise and pay tribute to the men and women setting the gold standard in the business world.

If you have achieved 
success, growth, innovative ideas, excellent customer service, have outstanding staff or the best team, or perhaps you have gone eco-friendly, then the 2014 Bedfordshire Business Excellence Awards offer you the chance to be 
recognised and rewarded.

It is free to enter and entry is open to all Bedfordshire based businesses. As well as having the opportunity of recognition for your business, the evening is most enjoyable and is the ideal place to network with other businesses within the Bedfordshire area.

The winners will be 
announced at a prestigious event at The Auction House, Luton on November 6, 
compered by Ray Stubbs.

Handelsbanken bank are headline sponsors.

n ​Prizes: All finalists will receive a certificate. The 
winner will also receive a beautiful crystal trophy and an advertising prize​ ​

The overall choice award Bedfordshire Business of the Year will win advertising worth £2,000+VAT in any of our newspaper group titles.

The Business of the Year will win £1,500 worth of advertising

Each category winner will win a full colour quarter page.

The categories

This year’s categories: ​

1. New Business of the Year

2. Training and Development Award

3. Excellence in Customer Care

4. Town centre outlet of the Year

5. Creative Innovation Award

6. Community Investment

7. Worker of the Year

8. Enterprising Organisation of the Year

9. Long Standing Business of the Year

10. Business of the Year

11. Overall Business of The Year ​​

12. Lifetime Achievement Award